Florida

RTS Headquarters

470 Southwest 12th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL  33442
P. 954.427.6300
F. 954.427.6321
E. info@rtsales.com

Ron Tunks

rtunks@rtsales.com

Bert Tunks

President

btunks@rtsales.com

Bill Cramer

Vice President | Systems Integration Division

bcramer@rtsales.com

Frank Fry

North Florida

ffry@rtsales.com

The RTS Customer Service Team

Robyn Tunks

rhtunks@rtsales.com

Penny Simmons

psimmons@rtsales.com

Jennifer Tunks

jtunks@rtsales.com